Emerging Technologies Research Group
Home People Projects Publications Photo Gallery News & Events Contact Us
Group Members
Dr. Syed Muhammad Usman Ali Shah
(HEC Approved Supervisor & Group Head)
(uashah68@neduet.edu.pk) #
Prof. Dr. Attaullah Khawaja
(HEC Approved Supervisor)
(atta@neduet.edu.pk) #
Dr. Ghous Bakhsh Narejo
(HEC Approved Supervisor application under process)
(narejo@neduet.edu.pk) #
Dr. Muhammad Imran Aslam
(HEC Approved Supervisor)
(iaslam@neduet.edu.pk) #
Dr. Irfan Ahmed
(HEC Approved Supervisor)
(irfans@neduet.edu.pk) #
Dr. Syed Raiz un Nabi Jafri
(HEC Approved Supervisor application under process)
(riazun1036@yahoo.com) #
Dr. Sadia Muniza Faraz
(HEC Approved Supervisor)
(smuniza@neduet.edu.pk) #
Dr. Hashim Raza Khan
(HEC Approved Supervisor application under process)
(hashim@neduet.edu.pk) #
Dr. Tahir Malik
(HEC Approved Supervisor application under process)
(tmalik@neduet.edu.pk) #
Dr. Fahim ul Haq
(HEC Approved Supervisor application under process)
(mfahim@neduet.edu.pk) #
Dr. Yawar Rehman
(HEC Approved Supervisor application under process)
(yawar@neduet.edu.pk) #
Dr. Aamir Zeb
(azebshaikh@yahoo.edu.pk) #
Dr. Rizwan Aslam Butt
(rizwan.aslam@neduet.edu.pk) #
Dr. Sana Arshad
(HEC Approved Supervisor application under process)
(sana@neduet.edu.pk) #
 
LATEST NEWS